This post has nothing to do with the Kardashians.

Or Bruce Jenner.

I don’t care about them.

I don’t want to read anything about them and certainly don’t want to write about them.

But why did I put that headline on this post?

It’s an experiment.

Nothing more.

Nothing less.

I just want to see if putting a provocative headline about reality television characters on the blog might drive traffic.

It’s certainly not a moneymaking scheme.

Hardly.

This is how much money I’ve made off the blog in the nearly two years since its launch: $0.00.

Oh, and here’s good news: Of the 150 or so posts I’ve written in glennrmillerwriters.wordpress.com history this is the shortest.

I’m sure everybody’s tired of hearing about the Kardashians and Bruce Jenner.

You won’t hear anything more about them here.

Unless those Martians send me some photos.

I’ll be sure to share those pictures when and if I get them from my friends on Mars.